Deutsch English

General Terms and Conditions

The following terms and conditions are written in English as a courtesy to the Customer. The official contract language is German and any conflict between German text and this English text shall be resolved in favor of the German text. If desired, the Customer may send an e-mail to info@bs-bikeservice.de requesting a copy of these terms and conditions in digital or written form. These terms and conditions are also presented to the customer prior to finalization of the contract and a copy is included with all outgoing shipments of goods.

Preamble

BIKE SERVICE operates this online store for commercial purposes. This online store allows BIKE SERVICE to sell goods over the Internet -- in particular, bikes, bike parts, and clothing.

§ 1 Scope of these Terms and Conditions

The sale of goods through BIKE SERVICE's online store are performed exclusively on the basis of the following terms and conditions. Neither this Agreement nor any provision hereof may be amended, modified, or waived unless approved in writing by BIKE SERVICE.

The masculine form is used in these Terms and Conditions in order to simplify the text and applies equally to female customers and legal entities.

These Terms and Conditions are written in English as a courtesy to the Customer. The official contract language is German and any conflict between the German text and the English text shall be resolved in favor of the German text.

§ 2 Retail Customers and Business Clients

Both retail customers and business clients are considered customers. Unless otherwise stated, these Terms and Conditions apply equally to both types of parties.

A "retail customer" is any natural person who purchases something for a purpose that is neither commercial nor attributable to his profession or business.

A "business client" is a natural or legal person or a legal partnership, that purchases something for a purpose that is commercial or attributable to his/its profession or business. A legal partnership is a partnership that has the capacity to acquire rights and incur liabilities.

§ 3 Product Selection and Correction Notice

BIKE SERVICE's Online Shop offers the customer the ability to select and order products. While completing his order, the customer is presented with a separate product description for each product ordered. A shipping list containing said products and descriptions is also included in every shipment.

To purchase something, the customer searches for the desired product and places it in his virtual shopping cart. When finished shopping, but before finalizing the order, the customer is presented with a summary of all products contained in his shopping cart and a subtotal including value added tax and packing costs.

Shipping costs are extra and are determined by product and/or order amount. They are clearly shown on the cost summary presented to the customer before finalization of his order.

At any time before submitting the order, the customer may edit the contents of his shopping basket by clicking on the shopping cart link at the top of the website. During the order confirmation process, the customer has multiple opportunties to change the products in his shopping cart and/or personal information. The customer can cancel the order process at any time by simply closing the browser window. The purchaser finalizes the order and sends it to BIKE SERVICE by clicking on the "Confirm Order" button at the bottom of the order confirmation summary page.

§ 4 Conclusion

The products and prices displayed by BIKE SERVICE on its Online Shop are non-binding invitations for the customer to make an offer to buy goods.

By clicking on the "Confirm Order" button the customer is making a binding offer to conclude a sales contract. The order confirmation email received shortly after the customer has sent the order to BIKE SERVICE (by clicking "Confirm Order") does not constitute acceptance of customer offer to buy goods.

BIKE SERVICE has three (3) business days to accept the customer's offer via e-mail, SMS, fax or telephone. If BIKE SERVICE has not contacted the customer after three (3) business days, the customer is no longer bound by his offer.

If the customer has chosen to pay by bank transfer, the acceptance period mentioned above shall be extended to a total of 7 days.

§ 5 Storage of Order Data

The customer's order data, with details of the contract entered into (e.g. product, price, shipping address, etc.), is stored electronically by BIKE SERVICE (in accordance with applicable data protection laws). If registered, the customer can see all previous orders in the "My Account" area of the webshop.

§ 6 Prices

The price of goods purchased via BIKE SERVICE's Online Shop are those existing in the Webshop's database at the time the customer clicks on the "Confirm Order" button.

All prices are quoted ex-BIKE SERVICE's principal place of business in Eisenach. They include value added tax, but exclude shipping costs. The buyer will receive an invoice, with value added tax shown separately, when the goods purchased are delivered.

Prices do not include shipping costs, which are calculated based on the products selected and the information provided by the customer during the ordering process. The customer is responsible for paying all foreign (i.e., outside Germany) taxes, fees and customs duties. All shipping costs (but not foreign taxes, fees and customs duties) are shown separately on the order summary presented to customer immediately before sending his order confirmation.

§ 7 Confirmation of Receipt

BIKE SERVICE acknowledges receipt of the customer's order with an email stating that his order was received. Said email does not constitute acceptance by BIKE SERVICE of the customer's offer to buy goods.

§ 8 Payment

For purchases involving delivery BIKE SERVICE accepts the following forms of payment: bank/wire transfer, Paypal and Masterpayment.

When paying by bank/wire transfer the customer will receive an email from BIKE SERVICE containing the exact invoice data and transfer information. When wiring the money the customer must enter the invoice number and customer ID in the comment/purpose field of the transfer, so BIKE SERVICE can correctly apply the payment to the customer's account.


§ 9 Cancellation Policy

Right of Revocation

You have the right to cancel this contract without reason within 14 days. The right-of-revocation period is 14 days and begins on the day that you or a specified third party (other than the carrier) takes possession of the last of all ordered merchandise.

To exercise your right of revocation, you must inform us (Bike Service, owner Sören Hilpert,  An der Karlskuppe 11, 99817 Eisenach, Phone: 03691/888 308, Fax: 03691/888 307, email: info@bs-bikeservice.de) by means of a clear declaration (e.g. mail, fax or e-mail) about your decision to withdraw from this contract. You may use the attached model right-of-revocation form provided below, but doing so is not compulsory.

The sending of your communication concerning the exercise of your right of revocation before expiration of the 14-day revocation period is sufficient to preserve your right of revocation.

Consequences of Revocation

If you withdraw from this contract, we will reimburse all payments we have already received from you without delay, and in any event, no later than 14 days from the date on which the right of revocation notice was received by us. This also included all shipping costs; with the exception of the additional costs associated with a non-standard, express method of delivery. Unless otherwise expressly agreed to by both parties, we will use the same method of payment that you used in the original transaction to refund your payment. You will not be charged any repayment fees. We may withhold reimbursement until we have received the merchandise, or until you have demonstrated that the merchandise has been sent back, whichever is earlier.

The merchandise must be immediately returned, and in any event, no later than 14 days from the date you informed us about the revocation of the contract. In order to satisfy the 14-day deadline, the merchandise need only be sent within the 14 days and not necessarily received by us. You are responsible for preparing the merchandise for shipping. The merchandise should be re-packed in the same manner as is it was shipped to you. You shall bear the cost of returning the merchandise.

You shall only be liable for any diminished value of the merchandise, if the diminished value resulted from the handling of the merchandise in a manner other than what was necessary to ascertain the nature and functioning of the merchandise.

Sample Right-of-Revocation Form

To exercise your right of revocation and withdraw from the contract, please fill out the following form and send it back to us.

To:

Bike Service
An der Karlskuppe 11
99817 Eisenach
Telefon: 03691 / 888 308
Telefax: 03691 / 888 307
E-Mail: info@bs-bikeservice.de

I/we hereby revoke the completed contract for the purchase of the following merchandise:

Article number: ……………………………….
Article name: ……………………………..
Article number: ……………………………….
Article name: ……………………………..
Article number: ……………………………….
Article name: ……………………………..

Ordered on: ……………………………..

Last name / first name: ………………………………………….
Street and house number: ………………………….…………..
Postal code: ……………………………………….
Date / Signature: ……………………………………….

§ 10 Limitation of Warranty

Warranty for Retail Customers

For Retail Customers, all NEW merchandise sold by BIKE SERVICE is covered by the statutorily required two-year guarantee.

For Retail Customers, all warranty claims relating to USED merchandise are barred after one year from the delivery of said merchandise to the customer. Exceptions include: claims for compensation, claims for defects that BIKE SERVICE fraudulently concealed, and claims related to a guarantee BIKE SERVICE has made regarding the properties of an item. Claims under the German Product Liability Law that are in conflict with this section shall remain undisturbed. For the claims listed above as exceptions, the earliest statutorily-allowed time limits shall apply.

Warranty for Business Clients

For Business Clients, all warranty claims relating to merchandise are barred after one year from the delivery of said merchandise to the customer. Exceptions include: claims for compensation, claims for defects that BIKE SERVICE fraudulently concealed, and claims related to a guarantee BIKE SERVICE has made regarding the properties of an item. Claims under the German Product Liability Law that are in conflict with this section shall remain undisturbed. Also excluded is the right of recourse pursuant to Section 478 of the German Civil Code. For the claims listed above as exceptions, the earliest statutorily-allowed time limits shall apply.

§ 11 Limitation of Liability

BIKE SERVICE excludes liability for slightly negligent breaches of duty insofar as they are not significant infringements/violations of the contract terms, liability due to injury of life, body, health and guarantees, or a claim based on German Product Liability laws. The same applies to breaches of duty of BIKE SERVICE's agents and their legal representatives. Significant contractual terms include, in particular, the duty to provide and transfer ownership of the merchandise to the customer. BIKE SERVICE also warrants that the goods is free from material defects and defects of title.

§ 12 Transfer of Risk during Transport

The purchased goods will be shipped to the address provided during the online ordering process.

If a business client requests that goods be dispatched to a place other than the place of performance, the risk shall pass to the business client as soon as BIKE SERVICE has handed the goods over to the shipping company, carrier or person or charged with carrying out the dispatch.

For Retail Customers, the statutory provisions found in the German Civil Code relating to transfer of risk during transport shall apply.

§ 13 Reservation of Title

The merchandise shall remain the property of BIKE SERVICE until it has been paid for in full.

§ 14 Liquidated Damages in Case of Exercised Right of Withdrawal

BIKE SERVICE has a statutory right of withdrawal, and when said right is exercised because of the customer's culpable acts or inaction (e.g., due to default of acceptance by the customer if all of the conditions of cancellation are met), BIKE SERVICE shall be  entitled to liquidated damages in the amount of 10% of the purchase price. In any event, the customer retains the right to prove damages of lesser amount and BIKE SERVICE damages of greater.

§ 15 Contract Language

The contract language is exclusively German.

§ 16 Applicable Law, Place of Performance and Jurisdiction

The contractual relationship between the customer and BIKE SERVICE shall be governed by the substantive law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG) shall not apply.

The above paragraph does not apply to customers residing outside of Germany, insofar as it would revoke a legal protection granted by mandatory provisions of the law of the country of the customer's primary residence.

For Business Clients, the place of performance and jurisdiction for all disputes arising under this contract is BIKE SERVICE'S principal place of business.

§ 17 Severability Clause

The invalidity or unenforceability of any provisions of these Terms and Condtions shall not affect the validity or enforceability of any other provision of this Agreement. If a provision is found to be invalid, illegal or incapable of being enforced, BIKE SERVICE and the customer shall negotiate in good faith to modify the Terms and Conditions so as to effect the original intent of the parties as closely as possible.

State of the Terms and Conditions 09/04/2015

Back

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

e-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Pay with

Überweisung Icon    Sofort-Bezahlmethoden-Logo

PayPal-Bezahlmethoden-Logo

Kreditkarte-Bezahlmethoden-Logo

We ship with

Shipping Firmonly MTB, Cross & Kids bikes

Manufacturer

Parse Time: 0.235s

Deutsch English

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)


Die nachfolgenden Geschäftsbedingungen sind in deutscher Sprache verfasst. Auf Wunsch können sie unter der E-Mail-Adresse info@bs-bikeservice.de in digitaler oder schriftlicher Form angefordert werden. Sie werden dem Kunden zusätzlich nach jeder Bestellung vor Vertragsschluss per Email und mit Warenlieferung ausgehändigt.

Präambel

BIKE SERVICE betreibt zu gewerblichen Zwecken einen Online-Shop. Hierbei bietet BIKE SERVICE Waren zum Kauf über das Internet an. Hierbei handelt es sich insbesondere um Fahrräder, Fahrradteile und Bekleidung.

§ 1 Geltungsbereich der AGB

Lieferungen und Leistungen des BIKE SERVICE Online-Shops erfolgen ausschließlich auf der Grundlage der nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes gültigen Fassung. Abweichenden Regelungen wird widersprochen. Andere als die hierin enthaltenen Regelungen werden nur mit der ausdrücklichen Anerkennung durch BIKE SERVICE in die Vereinbarung mit einbezogen.

Soweit in den Regelungen dieser AGB die männliche Form verwendet wird, geschieht das lediglich zur sprachlichen Vereinfachung. Die Regelungen gelten gleichermaßen auch für weiblich Beteiligte und für juristische Personen.

Vertragssprache ist ausschliesslich Deutsch.

§ 2 Kunden als Verbraucher und Unternehmer

Kunden sind sowohl Verbraucher als auch Unternehmer. Gelten Klauseln dieser AGB entweder nur für Verbraucher oder Unternehmer, so wird hierauf in der betreffenden Klausel hingewiesen. Anderenfalls gelten die Regelungen für Verbraucher und Unternehmer.

Verbraucher ist jede natürlich Person, die das Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschliesst, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt. Eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft ist hierbei eine Personengesellschaft, die mit der Fähigkeit ausgestattet ist, Rechte zu erwerben und Verbindlichkeiten einzugehen.

§ 3 Produktauswahl und Korrekturhinweis

Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit, auf den Internetseiten, auf dem der BIKE SERVICE Online-Shop betrieben wird, Produkte auszuwählen und zu bestellen. Hinsichtlich jedes Produkts erhält der Kunde eine gesonderte Produktbeschreibung auf der jeweiligen Website. Eine Produktbeschreibung erhält der Kunde zusätzlich in gedruckter Form, wenn ihm die bestellte Ware ausgeliefert wird

Der Kunde kann die von ihm gewünschten Produkte auf der Website anklicken und in den Warenkorb legen. Diese werden in einem virtuellen Warenkorb gesammelt und der Kunde erhält zum Ende seines Einkaufs eine Zusammenstellung der Produkte zum Gesamtendpreis inklusive Mehrwertsteuer. Kosten für die Verpackung sind in dem Endpreis bereits enthalten.

Versandkosten kommen hinzu, die Höhe der Versandkosten ist im Zusammenhang mit dem jeweiligen Produkt angegeben und wird auch nochmals zusammenfassend für den Kunden vor der Bestellmöglichkeit auf einer Bestellübersichtsseite dargestellt.

Der Kunde kann Eingaben vor Abgabe der Bestellung jederzeit mit der Löschtaste berichtigen. BIKE SERVICE informiert den Kunden auf dem Weg durch den Bestellprozess über weitere Korrekturmöglichkeiten. Den Bestellprozess kann der Kunde auch jederzeit durch Schließen des Browser-Fensters komplett beenden. Zum Abschluss kann durch Drücken des Bestellknopfes die Bestellung durch den Käufer abgesendet werden.

§ 4 Vertragsschluss

Die Angebote im Internet stellen eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an an den Kunden dar, Waren zu kaufen.

Nach Eingabe der Daten durch den Kunden und dem Anklicken des Bestellbuttons gibt der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags ab. Die unverzüglich per E-Mail erfolgende Zugangsbestätigung der Bestellung des Kunden durch BIKE SERVICE stellt noch keine Annahme des Kaufangebots dar.

BIKE SERVICE ist berechtigt, das Angebot des Kunden innerhalb von 3 Werktagen unter Zusendung einer Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail anzunehmen. Nach fruchtlosem Ablauf der in Satz 1 genannten Frist gilt das Angebot des Kunden als abgelehnt, d.h. der Kunde ist nicht länger an sein Angebot gebunden.

Wird als Zahlungsmittel Lastschrift, so verlängert sich die Annahmefrist auf bis zu 7 Tage, aufgrund der notwendigen Bonitätsprüfung (siehe §§ 7, 8 und 9 dieser AGB)

§ 5 Speicherung der Bestelldaten

Die Bestellung des Kunden mit Einzelheiten zum geschlossenen Vertrag (z.B. Art des Produkts, Preis etc.) wird von BIKE SERVICE unter Berücksichtigung datenschutzrechtlicher Gesetze und Vorgaben gespeichert. Bei entsprechender Registrierung kann der Kunde auf seine vergangenen Bestellungen über den Kunden LogIn-Bereich (Mein Konto) zugreifen.

§ 6 Preise

Bei Bestellungen im BIKE SERVICE Online-Shop gelten die Listenpreise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung, wie sie auf den Internetseiten zu diesem Zeitpunkt dargestellt wurden.

Die Preise verstehen sich ab BIKE SERVICE Betriebssitz inklusive Mehrwertsteuer ohne Kosten für den Versand. Der Käufer erhält spätestens mit der Lieferung der gekauften Ware eine Rechnung, die die Mehrwertsteuer ausweist.

Die Preise gelten ohne Fracht und Porto, daher fallen sowohl im Inland als auch bei einer Lieferung in das Ausland zusätzliche Liefer- und Versandkosten an, deren Höhe sich nach den im Online-Shop gesondert wiedergegebenen Angaben richten. Bei Lieferungen in das Ausland trägt der Kunde die jeweils anfallenden Steuern, Gebühren oder Zölle. Die Versandkosten (aber nicht ausländischere Steuern, Gebühren oder Zölle) sind gleichermaßen vor Absendung der Bestellung in der Bestellübersicht wiedergegeben.

§ 7 Empfangsbestätigung

BIKE SERVICE wird den Eingang der Bestellung eines Kunden unverzüglich auf elektronischem Weg bestätigen, der Kunde erhält also eine Bestätigung per E-Mail, dass seine Bestellung zugegangen ist.

§ 8 Zahlweisen

Bei Lieferung sind folgende Zahlweisen möglich: Vorkasse, Paypal und Masterpayment.

Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse erhält der Kunde von BIKE SERViCe eine E-Mail mit den genauen Rechnungsdaten und Überweisunginformation. Der Kunde muss bei seiner Überweisung den in der E-Mail genannten Verwendungszweck angeben, damit BIKE SERVICE Ihren Zahlungseingang der Bestellung zuordnen können.


§ 9 Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Bike Service, Inhaber Sören Hilpert,  An der Karlskuppe 11, 99817 Eisenach, Tel.: 03691 / 888 308, Telefax: 03691 / 888 307, E-Mail: info@bs-bikeservice.de) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung, als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben) unverzüglich und spätestens binnen 14 Tage ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, dass Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von 14 Tagen absenden. Die Ware ist durch Sie für den Versand entsprechend vorzubereiten (Schutzfolie und Umkarton, wie bei der Hinsendung). Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaft und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit Ihnen zurückzuführen ist.


Muster- Widerrufsformular

Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden es zurück.

An

Bike Service
An der Karlskuppe 11
99817 Eisenach
Telefon: 03691 / 888 308
Telefax: 03691 / 888 307
E-Mail: info@bs-bikeservice.de

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich / wir den von mir / uns abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren.

Artikel-Nr.: ……………………………….
Artikelname: ……………………………..
Artikel-Nr.: ……………………………….
Artikelname: ……………………………..
Artikel-Nr.: ……………………………….
Artikelname: ……………………………..
Artikel-Nr.: ……………………………….

Bestellt am.: ……………………………….

Vorname / Name: ………………………………………….
Straße und Haus-Nr.: ………………………….…………..
Postleitzahl und Ort: ……………………………………….
Datum / Unterschrift: ……………………………………….

§ 10 Verjährung der Gewährleistungsansprüche des Kunden

Gewährleistung gegenüber Verbrauchern

Für Neuware gilt die gesetzliche Gewährleistungsfrist von 2 Jahren, soweit der Kunde als Verbraucher bestellt.

Die Gewährleistungsansprüche des Kunden, der Verbraucher ist, verjähren wegen Mängel bei gekaufter Gebrauchtware in einem Jahr ab Übergabe der verkauften Sache an den Kunden. Von dieser Regelung ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche, Ansprüche wegen Mängel, die wir arglistig verschwiegen, und Ansprüche aus einer Garantie, die wir für die Beschaffenheit der Sache übernommen haben. Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleiben hiervon ebenfalls unberührt. Für diese ausgenommenen Ansprüche gelten die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen.

Gewährleistung gegenüber Unternehmern

Die Gewährleistungsansprüche des Kunden, der Unternehmer ist, verjähren wegen Mängel der Kaufsache in einem Jahr ab Gefahrübergang. Von dieser Regelung ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche, Ansprüche wegen Mängel, die wir arglistig verschwiegen, und Ansprüche aus einer Garantie, die wir für die Beschaffenheit der Sache übernommen haben. Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleiben hiervon ebenfalls unberührt. Ebenfalls ausgenommen ist der Rückgriffsanspruch nach § 478 BGB. Für diese ausgenommenen Ansprüche gelten die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen.

§ 11 Haftungsbeschränkung

BIKE SERVICE Haftung für leicht fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen ist ausgeschlossen, sofern diese keine vertragswesentlichen Pflichten, Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit, Garantien oder Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz betreffen. Gleiches gilt für Pflichtverletzungen der BIKE SERVICE Erfüllungsgehilfen und ihrer gesetzlichen Vertreter. Zu den vertragswesentlichen Pflichten gehört insbesondere die Pflicht, dem Kunden die Sache zu übergeben und ihm das Eigentum daran zu verschaffen. Weiterhin haben wir dem Kunden die Sache frei von Sach- und Rechtsmängeln zu verschaffen.

§ 12 Gefahrübergang bei Versendung

Die Lieferung der gekauften Ware erfolgt durch Sendung des Kaufgegenstandes an die vom Kunden mitgeteilte Anschrift.

Handelt es sich bei dem Kunden um einen Unternehmer und verlangt er die Versendung der Ware an einen anderen Ort als den Erfüllungsort, so geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung des Kaufgegenstandes auf ihn über, sobald der Kaufgegenstand von BIKE SERVICE an das Versandunternehmen, den Spediteur oder den Frachtführer übergeben worden ist.

Bei einem Verbraucher verbleibt es bei den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

§ 13 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Der Kaufgegenstand bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung das Eigentum BIKE SERVICE.

§ 14 Pauschalierter Schadenersatz im Falle des Rücktritts

Besteht für BIKE SERVICE ein Rücktrittsrecht aufgrund der gesetzlichen Vorschriften und ist dieser von dem Kunden schuldhaft herbeigeführt (so z. B. aufgrund Annahmeverzug des Kunden bei Vorliegen sämtlicher Voraussetzungen eines Rücktritts), so ist BIKE SERVICE berechtigt, einen pauschalen Schadenersatzbetrag in Höhe von 10% des Verkaufspreises einzuverlangen. Dem Kunden steht es hierbei frei, einen geringeren Schaden nachzuweisen. BIKE SERVICE ist berechtigt, einen höheren Schaden nachzuweisen.

§ 15 Vertragssprache

Vertragssprache ist ausschliesslich Deutsch.

§ 16 Anwendbares Recht, Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand

Auf das Vertragsverhältnis findet das materielle Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechtes (CISG) Anwendung.

Oben stehender Absatz gilt nicht für Verbraucher mit Wohnsitz ausserhalb von Deutschland, soweit ihm dadurch ein gewährter Rechtsschutz entzogen wird, der aufgrund zwingender Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem er seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, besteht.

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist BIKE SERVICE Geschäftssitz, sofern der Kunde Kaufmann oder juristische Person des Öffentlichen Rechts ist.

§ 17 Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Bedingungen nichtig sein oder werden, so bleiben die Bedingungen im Übrigen wirksam. BIKE SERVICE und der Kunde werden die nichtige Bestimmung durch eine solche wirksame ersetzen, die dem Willen der Vertragspartner wirtschaftlich am nächsten kommt.

Stand der AGB 09.04.2016

Zurück

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Willkommen zurück!

E-Mail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?

Bezahlen mit

Überweisung Icon    Sofort-Bezahlmethoden-Logo

PayPal-Bezahlmethoden-Logo

Kreditkarte-Bezahlmethoden-Logo

Wir versenden mit

Shipping Firmnur MTB, Cross u. Kinderräder

Hersteller

Parse Time: 0.261s